We are thrilled to be celebrating the publication of Weekends With You, the debut romance sensation by Alexandra Paige. Publishing with Avon in the US, it is the perfect choice for any readers on the lookout for fresh, engaging romcoms to while away these sunny April days.

In Weekends With You, we meet Lucy Bernstein, a twenty-something florist juggling love, life and a chaotic house share in this glorious London-set romance. Relatable and enchanting, it is the perfect novel for fans of Josie Silver and Beth O’Leary.

Early readers on Netgalley have already fallen for its charm and US readers can now pick up a copy here.