A massive congratulations to C. L. Miller whose debut novel The Antique Hunter’s Guide To Murder, the first in a fabulous new cosy crime series, has become an instant bestseller in the US and Canada.

Entering the chart at #7 in Canada and #59 in the US, The Antique Hunter’s Guide To Murder tells the story of a former antique hunter who must investigate the suspicious death of her estranged mentor at an isolated English manor. She is soon drawn into the dangerous world of repatriating stolen artifacts in order to solve the mystery that her mentor had begun…

Perfect for fans of Richard Osman, this exciting new series has kicked off with a bang and there are only two more weeks to wait until it publishes in the UK too. With fans lapping it up stateside already, we cannot wait!