A Lady’s Guide to Fortune-Hunting

Genre

Historical Fiction

UK Publication

Harpercollins / Harperfiction, May 2022

US Publication

Penguin Random House / Pam Dorman Books, July 2022

Film & TV

Rights Available

Press and Reviews

Irwin’s debut is charming…A sweet Regency debut for contemporary fans of classic romance.”

Irwin's debut is a delicious historical romcom in the vein of Martha Waters and Bridgerton without the smooching.

Plucky, witty and bright.”

A formidable Austentacious talent – I can’t rave enough about it.”

A sassy, witty, delicious tale.”