Molly Morris is an exciting new voice in the YA genre. Her debut, This Is Not The End is now published in paperback and on ebook courtesy of Chicken House.

This heart-warming adventure sees teenager, Hugh, learn about life ever-lasting by getting to know his mysterious classmate, Olivia. With humour, tragedy, and a sprinkling of romance, This Is Not The End is perfect for fans of Adam Silvera. Pick up your copy here.

Happy Publication Day, Molly!