US readers can now get their hands on this phenomenal Children’s debut, The Whisperwicks: The Labyrinth of the Lost and Found by Jordan Lees, which publishes today with Simon & Schuster!

It began with a crack in the wall.

Appealing to readers of Skandar and the Unicorn Thief, the first book of the trilogy follows 11-year-old Benjamiah Creek who doesn’t believe in magic. One day he finds himself in the very magical world of Wreathenwold which holds many secrets within its labyrinthine walls. Before he knows it, he is swept into a perilous adventure with the brilliant and fierce Elizabella, who is determined to seek her missing brother. As they journey through the dangerous and fantastical Wreathenwold with their magical poppets, will Benjamiah ever find his way home? Or will he be lost forever in the labyrinth?

‘Unbelievably good’
Hannah Gold, bestselling author of The Last Bear

‘Genius is the only way to describe it’
– Waterstones Bookseller

The Whisperwicks: The Labyrinth of the Lost and Found was published in the UK in March 2024 with Puffin and titled as the Children’s debut of the decade. This is Jordan‘s first novel.

Huge congratulations to Jordan on the US publication! Join Benjamiah on his adventure by getting your copy here.