The much-anticipated final instalment of The Loop trilogy, The Arc, publishes in ebook and paperback courtesy of Chicken House.

There is nothing more exciting than the release of the next book in an addictive instalment, especially when that series is a tantalizing adventure full of thrills and scares to keeps you on the edge of your seat. Ben’s publisher, Chicken House, shared an exclusive peek on social media for those who could bare the wait no longer.

Ben Oliver began his career plagiarizing Roald Dahl books, but don’t hold that against him, he was only seven at the time. Since then he has become MUCH more original – writing the award winning Loop series and selling his novels in dozens of countries around the world.

Praise for The Loop series…

‘A script-ready story with blockbuster potential’

Kirkus Review

‘A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.’ 

KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100

‘Your next YA obsession.’ 


‘Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further … Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.’ 


Here’s a glimpse at what’s in store…

Luka Kane was executed in front of a jeering crowd, but before he died, he opened one pair of eyes to the truth: lab assistant Chester ‘Chilly’ Beckett’s.

Chilly is now determined to find out what’s happening in the mysterious locked laboratory on the 65th floor. When he finally does, he finds three paralysed subjects … and one of the subjects, impossibly, is Luka Kane.

A bold escape sets in motion a race against time as Happy’s world-ending plans draw to a climax …

Congratulations, Ben, on another gripping read!