Cosy crime readers get ready because a new series is now landing in the US! The Antique Hunter’s Guide To Murder is the first in a three-book series by C. L. Miller.

Publishing with Atria Books, a former antique hunter investigates a suspicious death an an isolated English manor, embroiling her back in the dangerous world of tracking stolen artifacts.

This long-awaited debut novel is sure to be the next big thing – but don’t just take our word for it…

“A propulsive mystery, Miller’s stand-out debut is an all consuming ride! Expertly paced with an indelible cast of characters The Antique Hunter’s Guide to Murder is pure fun in book form. Fans of Richard Osman and Agatha Christie will be clamoring for book two! (I know I am!)”

Katy Hays – New York Times bestselling author of The Cloisters

The Antique Hunter’s Guide to Murder is a bold, bright and delightful jaunt back to the golden age of detective fiction, as the mysterious demise of an antiques dealer is investigated by his estranged colleague. But can Freya apply her skills as an antique ‘hunter’ to the hunt for a murderer? Expertly plotted and skilfully written, with suspicious characters, devious twists and evocative locations, this pacey page-turner has it all. A cracking debut from C.L.Miller!

Janice Hallett, bestselling author of The Appeal and The Twyford Code

US readers, what are you waiting for? Pick up a copy now.