We’re celebrating the publication of another intense and addictive thriller as Kathryn Croft publishes Two Mothers with Bookouture.

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, K.L. Slater and Claire Douglas, Two Mothers is a twisting, jaw-dropping thriller that follows a young mother’s despair when her child goes missing, only for a toy of hers to turn up in the home of her neighbour and friend.

Kathryn is a firm favourite in the suspense and thriller space, her previous book garnering 5-star reviews with readers and often reaching the dizzy heights of the Amazon Top 100. More information on her previous titles is available here.