The insanely popular Kathryn Croft returns with another suspenseful novel, The Girl In Room 12, publishing in ebook and paperback with Bookouture.

A suspicious wife find the key card to a room where a young girl has been found dead among her husband’s possessions. But how far will she go to protect her precious family?

Kathryn’s novels are hugely popular with readers. Previous titles include The Wedding Guest, The Suspect and The Other Husband.

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, K.L. Slater and Freida McFadden, The Girl in Room 12 is a must-read if you’re looking for the next chilling thriller to captivate you. Pick up your copy here.