Fionnuala’s beautiful, moving story is now out available as paperback in the UK! This is the perfect book for fans of Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.

 

When Jess’s daughter, Anna, is reported lost in an avalanche, everything changes.

 

Jess’s first instinct is to protect Rose, Anna’s five-year-old daughter. But then she starts to uncover Anna’s other life – unearthing a secret that alters their whole world irrevocably…

 

THE DAY I LOST YOU WAS THE DAY YOU TORE OUR FAMILY APART

 

Grab your copy now and immerse yourself in a compelling tale of family relationships, grief and love.