Author

Jen Carney

Primary Agent

Chloe Seager

+44 (0)20 7499 7550

Email

International Rights

Valentina Paulmichl

+44 (0)20 7499 7550

Email

Film & TV

Hannah Ladds

+44 (0)20 7499 7550

Email

Press and Reviews

Jen Carney writes family life with warmth, nuance and a phenomenal eye for detail. Plus, she knows how to make kids laugh… and I mean totally…”

Read more

A sparky, funny new series perfect for fans of Diary of A Wimpy Kid.”

The first book I have read in a single sitting in a long time! It’s warm, funny and has the best joke involving childbirth that you…”

Read more